How can we help?

Follow

Close and archive workstreams

If a project or initiative is complete, the team's manager or co-manager can close or archive the workstream. Closing the workstream will add a checkmark next to it in the left pane navigation to indicate to everyone that it is complete, and archiving the workstream will move it to the bottom of your list.

To archive a workstream, click the kebab (three dots) icon in the upper right of the Board or List view and choose Manage Workstream Lifecycle > Archive workstream. Close the workstream by choosing Manage Workstream Lifecycle >  Close workstream.

To reopen a closed workstream, click the kebab icon and select Manage Workstream Lifecycle > Reopen workstream. Similarly, unarchive a workstream by selecting Manage Workstream Lifecycle > Unarchive workstream

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.

Need more help? Submit a request.