How can we help?

Follow

Deactivating a user from your organization

If you need to remove a user from your organization (if a person has left the company, for instance), your Workboard account administrators can do so using the Administrator Tools. On the Directory page, click on the user's name, then click the Remove User from the organization link.

Screen_Shot_2018-08-14_at_5.42.41_PM.png

Deactivating your own account

If for any reason you need to close your own account, non-enterprise users can close their own accounts by going to their account details page and clicking on the Deactivate Account link. 

If you have any questions, submit a help ticket and include the email address associated with your account in your message. Deactivate_account.png

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.

Need more help? Submit a request.